Hey people! I’m blogging once again!

I’m back.

1lk1icvgqplka

I’m back on the grid as far as blogging goes and I’ve started a brand new blog here on WordPress. For quite some time, I was posting on my previous blog that was titled Commander Shepard’s favorite gaming blog which I stopped posting on because I’ve been so dang busy. I’m hoping by starting off fresh with my new blog, that I can give any insight on all things related to video games. I also plan to touch base on some other things such as movies and comic books here and there just to spice things up a bit.

So, that’s pretty much all I have for today. I plan to post a review of Tekken 7 in a few days and I will go from there in terms of all things video games. I also hope to get some contributions from other people who may have an interest in games. Thank you and have a good night!

Enjoy this classic tune from one of my favorite franchises of all time 🙂

 

 

Author: mrg1106

I love video games and pop culture in general.

Leave a Reply

